THE GOOD LORD IS WORKING IT OUT, ALLELUIA!

image

image

Whenever I am feeling down I turn to my bible to remind myself about all the rich promises of the good Lord and my spirit is renewed for I know that the Lord’s compensation for all that the locust has stolen from me is at hand and I shall be triumphant, hallelujah!

No matter what the dark cloud looming over your life is, keep in mind that millions have gone through that exact situation and come out victorious. Even the darkest of clouds eventually give way to sunshine.

With prayer, faith and good works I persevere and wait upon the Lord for I know his promises of protection and provision are unchanging.
I am so excited and expectant and you should be too for “my father Is always at his work to this very day”… John 5:17.

Hallelujah!

6 thoughts on “THE GOOD LORD IS WORKING IT OUT, ALLELUIA!

Leave a Reply

