HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!

image

Happy holidays everyone and a joyful Eid-ul-Adha to all Muslims. I hope you all had plenty of fun and rest, I lay in bed watching Rome all day – a fantastic show if I ever saw one. I am a series girl lately, from tyrant to Game of thrones, devious maids, fresh off the boat, orange is the new black and the likes, I am loving them all. Laying in bed and munching on something delicious while watching a show is my favorite thing in the world to do. Yes, It doesn’t take much to keep me entertained. 🙂

Did you have a good day? How many doors did you knock on for meat today? Na joke I dey joke o! Looking forward to the rest of the holidays. Eat well, rest and be happy for it’s a four- day weekend! Yay.

2 thoughts on “HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

