HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

image

Yes, yes, it’s coming a little late but still…
So how did your Christmas and new year celebrations go? I bet you had plenty of fun, I know I did.
I will post my ‘eastern report’ with gist about my trip to the east, I wish I had more pictures to show but, oh well.
My year has started of well so far and I know it will only get better for us all. What a great year 2016 is going to be, a year of divine elevation and endless testimonies to the glory of God, Halleluyah! 🙂

Do you feel it? Can you tell that this is going to be a great year? I can and I am excited!

Leave a Reply

